

EXTERNAL RELATIONS

Technical Meeting With Stakeholders

Draft Opinion of the EFSA's Scientific Committee on Animal Cloning

7th February 2008

ATTENDANCE LIST

PARTICIPATING STAKEHOLDER ORGANIZATIONS

- * Sue Davies Chair
- * **BEUC** represented by Ruth Veale, Sofie Krogh Holm, Robert Remy and Kees de Winter
- * **CELCAA** represented by Bernd Gruner
- * CIAA represented by Beate Kettliz
- * Clitravi represented by Claire Hiernaux
- * **COPA-COGECA** represented by Roxane Feller and Alain Malafosse
- * **EFFAB** represented by Anne-Marie Neeteson Van Nicuwenhoven
- * **EUFIC** represented by Laura Smillie
- * **EUROCOOP** represented by Laura Street
- * Eurogroup for animals represented by Nikki Osborne
- * Friends of the Earth represented by Juan López
- * IFAH/IFAH Europe represented by Myriam Alcain
- * ILSI EUROPE represented by Nico Van Belzen
- * **UEAPME** represented by Ludger Fischer
- * **UECBV** represented by Giuseppe Luca Capodieci

AGRC – ADVISORY GROUP ON RISK COMMUNICATION

* George Gaskell

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE & WORKING GROUPS

- * Peter Jinman
- * Vittorio Silano
- * Jean Paul Renard
- * Ada Knaap

EGE - European Group on Ethics

- * Maurizio Salvi
- * Alessandra Ferrari

EUROPEAN COMMISSION - DG SANCO

- * Rui Cavaleiro
- * Jean-François Roche
- * Michael Walsh
- * Aude L'Hirondel

EFSA REPRESENTATIVES:

- * Anne Laure Gassin
- * David Carlander
- * Djien Liem
- * Juliane Kleiner
- * Karen Talbot
- * Matty García Gómez
- * Veerle Robberechts
- * Victoria Villamar